The winner of the first two books in the Patience Price series by Julie A Lindsey is:

Katherine Ryan

The winner has been notified. Please respond within 48 hours or a new winner will be chosen.

Thank everyone!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

, PHPlist